Webdesign Service Lake Constance

Webdesign for Artists, Business und Organisations


We create user-friendly web pages in accordance with W3C-standards and with search engine optimized content.

We offer responsive webdesign for laptops smartphones, tablets and desktop computers, reliable updating and maintaining of your website on request and we perform improvements to the performance of your website

Our objective is to make your services or products available to many people and to present their quality appropriately on the Internet.

Our success is your success!

The quality of a website is always the result of enthusiasm, dedicated work, creativity, expertise and a good understanding of the product or service that it presents.


The way to a successful website:

Consulting & Briefing

Personal conversation with the customer to understand the company / organization and goals. Brainstorming. Presentation and discussion of ideas. The insights gained in this process enable us to provide appropriate advice.

Research & Planning

Again, in cooperation with the customer, it is now necessary to find out how the business or the organization can benefit from the online world. The instrument for this is market research and benchmarking, based on our experience.

Design the Content

Now we can develop the concept and design, with well-thought-out texts, the content characterizing images, suitable titles, matching menuames, slogans, summary texts, the meaningful and correct metadata.

Website Development

Based on the preparation described so far, the construction starts of the responsive website, whose design and content meets the different screen resolutions of desktop, tablets, smartphones and iPhones.

Search Engine Optimization

OnPage optimization includes the quality of the page content. (See design of contents). OffPage optimization includes the creation of qualitative backlinks. The use of social media plays an increasingly important role.

Social Media

Advice and guidance in online communication, building a brand, reputation and authority - web content maintenance - online PR / press. Supporting the sensible use of social media and paid advertising campaigns.


Projects

SEO Webdesign Dienst Überlingen

SEO

Webdesign Dienst Überlingen

Individuelle Webseiten für Firmen, Organisationen und Künstler


Wir erstellen nutzerfreundliche Webseiten mit für Suchmaschinen optimierten Inhalten. Responsive Webdesign für Smartphones und Tablets. Wenn gewünscht pflegen, aktualisieren und optimieren wir selbstverständlich ihre Webseite nach der Veröffentlichung weiter.

Unser Anliegen ist, Ihre Dienstleistungen oder Produkte vielen Menschen zugänglich zu machen und ihrer Qualität angemessen im Internet zu präsentieren.

Ihr Erfolg ist auch unser Erfolg!

Die Qualität einer Website ist immer das Ergebnis von Enthusiasmus für ein Projekt, engagierter Arbeit, Kreativität, Fachwissen und einem guten Verständnis für das Produkt oder die Dienstleistung die es zu präsentieren gilt. Um mit ganzem Herzen engagiert eine qualitativ hochwertige Website für Sie gestalten zu können, arbeiten immer nur an einem Projekt.



Der Weg zu einer erfolgreichen Website:

Beratung & Briefing

Persönliches Gespräch mit dem Kunden, um das Unternehmen / die Organisation und die Ziele zu verstehen. Brainstorming. Präsentation und Diskussion der Ideen. Die in diesem Prozess gewonnen Einsichten ermöglichen uns eine sachgerechte Beratung.

Research & Planung

Wieder In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden gilt es nun herauszufinden, in welcher Weise das Geschäft oder die Organisation von der Online Welt profitieren kann. Das Instrument dafür sind Marktforschung und Benchmarking, basierend auf unserer Erfahrung.

Gestaltung des Inhaltes

Nun können wir das Konzept und Design entwickeln, mit durchdachten Texten, den Inhalt charakterisierenden Bildern, passenden Titeln, passenden Menünamen, Slogans, zusammenfassenden Texten, den sinnvollen und richtigen Metadaten.

Website Entwicklung

Basierend auf der bisher beschriebenen Vorbereitung beginnt der Bau der responsiven Website, deren Design und Inhalt den verschiedenen Bildschirmauflösungen von Desktop, Tablets, Smartphones iPhones gerecht wird, wichtig für das Suchmaschinen-Ranking.

Suchmaschinen Optimierung

OnPage-Optimierung beinhaltet die Qualität des Seiteninhaltes. (siehe Gestaltung des Inhaltes). OffPage-Optimierung beinhaltet die Erstellung qualitativer Backlinks. Die Erwähnung bei sozialen Medien spielt in zunehmendem Maße eine wichtige Rolle.

Soziale Medien

Beratung und Anleitung bei in der Online-Kommunikation, beim  Aufbau einer Marke, Reputation und Autorität - Webinhalt-Pflege - Online-PR / Presse. Unterstützung bei der  sinnvollen der Nutzung sozialer Medien und kostenpflichtiger Werbe-Kampagnen.

Einige Projekte